Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,8
Komfort
7,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
7,7
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3

Bewertungen

    Stephan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    15. November 2016
    Eher ein Hostal. Wenige Zimmer, schwer zu finden, Frühstück gibt es nicht. Etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber für ein paar Tage absolut ok. Die Lage ist hervorragend!
    Geeda
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    11. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    raznov
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Mai 2018
    i had a bad moment with one of the personal we came late at night at 2:00 and the one in reception didnt open for us the door for 5 min nothing bad she was sleep i guess but when she opened she told us with anger that we are late and its 2:00 like we are in school or i dont know i give 9,2 just because of this if this didnt happend it will be 10
    everything was clean the place is good near the red place 5 min next to mcdonald and burger king 24/24
    David
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dmitry Kulikov
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Evgeniy
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rodion
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. Februar 2018

    Perfect!

    Unfortunatelly hotel doesnt own whole bilding so the staircase looks like regular living house.
    Had a single room with separate shower room. Not a problem at all!! I was afraid, that it will be some issues with that, but shower room was right in oposit of my room door!
    Snehil
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Evgeniy
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vladimir
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,0
    20. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Artur
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Juli 2017
    Amazing location, 10 minutes walk from red square. Underground station is 50 metres away quick travel to the station where you can take the Domodedovo express train approximately 45 minutes. Overall I like the area with a lot of posh restaurants and cafes all around the hotel. Obviously the hotel is just a casual nothing special it's inside a block of flats with couple of other hotels around but for the price you pay it's probably the best option.
    Berin
    ba

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    24. Juli 2017

    Not a hotel!!!!

    no brekafast, no signs for hotel
    Not a hotel
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Evgeniy
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Januar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Umam
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Dezember 2016

    I will stay again....realy

    don't have microwave in the room
    location and familier
    Misak
    am

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. Dezember 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Umam
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. Dezember 2016

    I will stay again

    The down stairs there is bad odor
    Umam
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. November 2016

    I will stay a gain

    there was a foul smell in the bottom of the stairs last thursday
    good location and familiar
    Inna
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    11. November 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Umam
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. November 2016
    strategic and familier
Bewertungen werden geladen